After many months of waiting, we are finally able to announce the release of our fourth album 'Evaporate', available April 27th 2018 on Monotreme Records. Vinyls are available to pre-order now from the Monotreme Records webstore. 

Prog / Team Rock are exclusively premiering title track 'Evaporate'. Click here to listen now

The album features 10 tracks in total, some of which we showcased on our 2017 EU tour with Raised by Swans. A tour for 2018 is in the pipeline, with dates to be announced on our tour page and via our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. To get updates before they're posted anywhere else, free-tracks and member only video content, sign up to our mailing list.